Fisker Buzz Forums banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Premium Member
4,659 Posts
Not here to compare. I love them both for different reasons.
I am no expert but the non-Tesla car looks a lot like a Bentley, which is a nice enough car, but very different from a Karma. :)

·
Premium Member
4,659 Posts
Your not the only dual car owner my buddy Joe also has both cars
Our good friend @dennis was a dual owner for a while, until he sold the wrong car and ended up as a Tesla-only owner. But part of being a good friend is to be able to forgive such errors in judgement. :)

·
EX:Shadow/Canyon #324
1,217 Posts
Our good friend @dennis was a dual owner for a while, until he sold the wrong car and ended up as a Tesla-only owner. But part of being a good friend is to be able to forgive such errors in judgement. :)
Well, let me think about that decision process...warranty, 0-60 in 4.2 seconds, 200+ miles on a charge, real back seat and trunk...now I remember why. :idea:

·
Registered
59 Posts
I also have both. I love both cars, but prefer the Fisker when I have a choice between the two. We had a Honda minivan which I sold when I realized that the Tesla S could transport to the airport all of our gear for our ski vacation.

·
Premium Member
1,975 Posts
Well, let me think about that decision process...warranty, 0-60 in 4.2 seconds, 200+ miles on a charge, real back seat and trunk...now I remember why. :idea:
Fanboy alert! LOL. It's ok Dennis, we still like you, even if you drive an electric wagon :)

·
Premium Member
1,975 Posts
I think fanboy is a bit too dismissive here. If you track Dennis's posts, you'll see he was a gradual convert.
Indeed he was a gradual convert - 'fanboy' was a descriptor of his current status not the process through which he became one =)

·
Premium Member
4,659 Posts

·
Registered
996 Posts