Fisker Buzz Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all,

I am an MBA student at the Paul Merage School of Business at UC Irvine. While I don't own a Fisker (yet...), I am involved in a project. For our marketing class, our group decided to evaluate various segments and behaviors of customers of both Fisker and Tesla. We have created a survey and we would very much appreciate if you took the time to fill it out to help out our project. It's completely anonymous and we are not affiliated with any company. I will also post the link in the Fisker thread. Thank you very much for your time.

Here is the survey link:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/ZDPYD6M

·
Registered
1,171 Posts
There are lots of owners in the area, as well as myself (though not an owner). Would you like me to see if I can get you in touch with any of them?

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
That would be awesome if you could get in touch with them and let them know about our project and survey...you guys are a lot nicer here on this board...I think my posts already got booted from the Teslamotorsclub site...Again, we would be very grateful if you could pass the word. Thanks again.

·
Premium Member
3,063 Posts
That would be awesome if you could get in touch with them and let them know about our project and survey...you guys are a lot nicer here on this board...I think my posts already got booted from the Teslamotorsclub site...Again, we would be very grateful if you could pass the word. Thanks again.
Don"t worry I've never seen a post get booted here no matter if its spam or people selling things or promoting something .

·
Premium Member
4,659 Posts
Don"t worry I've never seen a post get booted here no matter if its spam or people selling things or promoting something .
I take down posts and ban posters all the time for posting Spam. It's just so efficiently done that you are not even aware of it. :D

·
Premium Member
4,659 Posts